ghormenghast (ghormenghast) wrote,
ghormenghast
ghormenghast

Tom Harris LIVE - 6/19/10

In this episode my topics were “What are you geeky about” and “What do you collect?” and featured a conversation with Oscar about anoraks and the Blood of St. Januarius. Also, Pigeon Update!

—-

The live show airs every Saturday at 10am CST (11am EST, 4pm GMT) on unitedkingdomradio.co.uk!

You can Skype in at: unitedkingdomradio , and please do!
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment